Preview

Join the Litepanels livestream

Join us on 5th October as we broadcast live from the exclusive ASC Clubhouse, Hollywood. 

Celebrated Hollywood cinematographer, George Mooradian ASC, will join us for an exclusive premiere of a new short movie produced with Litepanels new Gemini.
 
Then prepare for a ‘close encounter’ with one of the movie industry’s greatest lighting technicians. 
The man who created one of the most famous scenes in movie history, Earl Gilbert, will reveal how it was done and explain he would light that same scene with today's technology.
 
Don’t miss your chance to experience a rare 'behind the scenes' chance to see how the lighting on a motion picture is designed and crafted.

Join us on the livestream for a rare opportunity to pose your questions to our panel of leading cinematography experts. Discover the tips and tricks used by George to create the stunning cinematography that has seen him nominated for an Emmy Award seven times or find out how Earl communicated with visitors from another world.
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 – 12PM PDT / 8PM BST / 9PM CET.
 
We look forward to seeing you on the livestream! 

Join The Livestream