Limited Time Offer - 20% Off Gemini 1X1 Hard

Learn More

Professional Lighting Techniques

New Livestream Series

1 Light Lighting Challenge

Using just a single Gemini 1x1 Hard, cinematographer Garrett Sammons will demonstrate how to light for an interview, narrative and commercial product shoot.

As a special thank you to everyone who has been joining us live this year, we're going to be giving away a Gemini 1x1 Hard at the end of this livestream to one lucky guest.

Date: December 13th
Los Angeles – 8 AM
New York - 11 AM
London – 4 PM
Paris - 5 PM

Register now to join the livestream with Q&A or receive a recording

Register Here

DSCF0079!.jpg

Share This Page

Twitter Facebook Linkedin
Our Brands